2020 Exhibitors

Absolute Weddings – http://sudburybride.squarespace.com/
Adriana Rogue Photography – https://www.boudoirbyadrianaroquephotography.com/
Big and Rich DJ Service – https://bigandrichdj.com/
Blitzy Booth – https://blitzy.ca/
Cassandra Wright photography – https://www.cassandrawrightphoto.com/
Charm Plus – http://www.charmplus.ca/
Crocodile Press – https://www.crocodilepress.com/
Door to Door Ministers – https://doortodoorministers.vpweb.ca/
Electric Rhythm Dj – https://www.electricrhythmdj.com/
Ever Building Films – http://www.everbuildingfilms.com/
Filion Photography – https://www.filionphotography.com/
Fleurs Magique – http://www.fleursmagiques.com/
Fun Cube Photobooth – https://funcube.ca/
Killarney Mountain Lodge – https://killarney.com/
Lavish Events – https://lavishevents.ca/
Manitoulin Hotel and Conference Centre – https://manitoulinhotel.com/
Moores
Nite Lite Limo – http://www.nitelitelimo.com/
Nova Film – https://novafilms.ca/
Rebecca Bose Photography – http://www.rebeccabose.com/
Rent N Party – http://rentnparty.com/
Shake it up media – https://www.shakeitupmedia.ca/
Timberwolf – https://golfsudbury.com/timberwolf/
Three Graces